Skip to toolbar

Choosing between Condor and TalonP

Home Forums AirForce TalonP (Pistol) Choosing between Condor and TalonP

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Tony
    Participant

Hi everyone,

I am a newbie here but not to airguns. I am will be increasing the heard by one Air Force PCP. I had the Condor in my sights but I have adjusted my aim to towards a TalonP. I am currently researching it vigorously. I think my heart is on the TalonP carbine With the bundled shoulder stock and suppressor and later from Talon Tunes, a single piece top hat and hammer with slap modification. Advice on my choice will be appreciated

anthony266
    Keymaster

Welcome Tony..

Unless OAL and weight is an issue, I would go with a rifle with a standard size tank…

You are limited to 5-8 shots with TalonP on max power.

What do you want to do with your new gun?

Thanks, Tony

Tony
    Participant

Hi Anthony,

I found out from Air Force that the bigger Condor tank would work on the TalonP so although I did not mention it, it would be the first upgrade. I do want the power, light weight, and carbine length. I love carbines. Basically it would be for pesting and long range plinking. I particularly like its agility in changing power and caliber. The Condor is a little long and heavy. Does anyone make a regulator for the TaloP?

nebraska
    Participant