BB Pelletier to reveal his true identity

Home Forums AirForce General Chat BB Pelletier to reveal his true identity

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 36 total)
  • Author
    teflontron
    Participant

I thought that this was of interest given how much flak we have given him over the years:

http://www.pyramydair.com/blog/

So, will we finally be proved right that BB is in fact Tom Gaylord, or have we been pissing in the wind all this time?

Place your bets.

Here’s something to mull over: I made a post on his Blog about an hour ago in honor of his revelation of coming clean over who he really is, and I addressed him as Tom not BB. Strangely enough that post was deleted. He must have been slurping down some of Don the Dragon’s hooch.

synopsys
    Participant

Being a total newb in the air gun area I am inclined to ask who is Tom Gaylord? After Adam’s post about the oil I figured TG was BB…

Speaking of the delet button, on another forum I haunt someone supposedly had a PM deleted on route to the receiver with damaging information towards the site owner, is this even possible? And one of the owners claims that PM’s can be read by the site owner since he owns them. Figured you all have been down this road recently, where are the laws for the net?

😀

teflontron
    Participant

Private Messages cannot be intercepted on PHPBB etc Forums, unless someone has your log in details. However, the Passwords etc are stored in an encoded Database and it is 100% possible for an Admin to use outside software to decode them. Reading someone’s PMs, even if you are the site owner, is a contentious issue, but is almost certainly a Federal crime.