Q:

Article for regulator

Hi
According subject i m looking for article or any information for regulators
Please send me link of articles
I know why but I need more information for all of people
As I know only Experienced and professional people can use regulator but i need some article to explain everything about it
Many thanks of help

General Chat

All Replies

Viewing 15 replies - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)

1 2

http://www.forum-airguns.com/t79761p175-plan-de-condor-airforce

on mine i have 0,6ms between each shooting so it s very good for accuracy

I’m curious to know what the real world reduction in group size is with AF rifles that are regulated. Some rifles seem to benefit a good bit from regulation, but it looks to me like the accuracy potential of unregulated AFs is already very good. I have no personal experience with AF rifles. The complexity of regulators comes at a cost I would rather avoid. Anybody have any good numbers to share?

https://www.aliexpress.com/item/PCP-Airforce-Paintball-High-Pressure-Standard-Constant-Valve-300bar30MPA-Z-Valve-HPA-Tank-Pressure-Cylinder-Air/32859772826.html?spm=a2g0s.9042311.0.0.27424c4dS6K7p2

i have this one(the black)
you can change output pressure with external screw
i have very good result but the plenum is low so you can t have more power than 40-45j with 16inch barrel

I need to call Nielsen and find out the optimum “land and groove” configuration for their swaged rounds.

I used a “twist rate” calculator to determine the best twist rate for those slugs to optimize ballistic coefficient.

Twist Rate Stability Calculator